Signs Of

Life is but a journey - And then we go home.

Signs Of Spirit - SOS - Comforting Grief

Comforting Grief through Belief

Signs of Spirit is about transforming the pains of grief into belief and understanding what happens to the dead. It takes people out of the isolation of solitude and opens new windows and doors into the unknown world of Spirit Connection. When we rid ourselves of the torture of their disappearance, we can reconnect with the beauty of living and understand that our life is not an ending, but is an extension of love.

Delivering SOS Care Packages to those journeying through sorrow 

Whether you've lost a loved one in a serious accident, a sudden illness, a freak of nature, or by murder, your life can become a nightmare and feel very empty. Many will miss the signs being shown to them from their lost loved ones. Signs Of Spirit exists to offer help, understanding, and new hope to those going through the natural grieving process.

What is Grief?

Grief is a physical and emotional response to a loss of a loved one. The experience of grief is highly personal, but there are common elements. Intially, especially when a loss is unexpected, one may feel shock and disbelief, a sense of numbness or unreality.

Many grief counselors describe five stages of grief:

  1. Denial
  2. Anxiety
  3. Depression
  4. Anger
  5. Guilt and Acceptance

These stages serve a purpose. They serve to help survivors put their grief into a context that they can live with.

It takes time to move through the stages of grief and it is important to realize that grieving is difficult work. It can be exhausting and one might want to shut down or avoid these feelings altogether. However, most counselors agree, it is essential to grieve a loss. Take time for yourself during this process and give those you love time to grieve in their own way.

People who get "stuck" in a grief stage may benefit from sharing their feelings with a support group or treatment professional. It is important to remember that trauma has a real influence on our brains as well as our bodies.  


Today Is Dedicated To My Loved One  

 Care Package Contents

  • SOS - Signs of Spirit Tote Bag 
  • SOS Tee Shirt  (Today is dedicated to my loved one)
  • "Soul Shift: Finding Where The Dead Go", Book 
  • "Wake Me Up! A True Love Story About Life After Death", Book
  • Special Angel Message Card
  • Signs of Spirit Magnet